LJ Bogen

Ortsgruppen

Ortsgruppe Blaindorf

Michael Graßl

Hinterwald 7
8221 Hirnsdorf
E-Mail: m.grassl1997@gmail.com  

Anna Oswald

Hinterwald 10
8221 Feistritztal
E-Mail: oswald99@gmx.at

 

 

Ortsgruppe Dechantskirchen

Sebastian Faustmann

Schlag bei Thalberg 12
8241 Dechantskirchen
E-Mail: sebi.faustmann@gmail.com

Katrin Grimm

Stögersbach 46
8241 Dechantskirchen
E-Mail: katrin.grimm@gmx.at 

 

https://dechantskirchen.landjugend.at

 

 

Ortsgruppe Grafendorf

Maximilian Kopper

Stambach 24
8232 Grafendorf
E-Mail: maximiliankopper@gmail.com

Kristina Lechner

Kleinlungitz 26
8232 Grafendorf
E-Mail: kristina_lechner@gmx.at

 

 

Ortsgruppe Hartberg

Philip Mauerhofer

Mitterdombach 4
8230 Hartberg
E-Mail: philip.mauerhofer00@gmail.com

Maria Rodler

Schießstattgasse 8/29
8010 Graz
E-Mail: maria-rodler@gmx.at

 

www.lj-hartberg.at

 

 

Ortsgruppe Mönichwaldbach

David Meisterhofer

Schmiedviertel 50
8252 Waldbach-Mönichwald
E-Mail: meisterhofer.david@gmail.com

Patricia Höllerbauer

Karnerviertel 24
8252 Waldbach-Mönichwald
E-Mail: patricia.hoellerbauer@gmx.at

 

 

Ortsgruppe Pinggau

Manuel Gruber

Baumgarten 30
8243 Pinggau
E-Mail: manuelpetergruber@gmail.com

Stefanie Koglbauer

Dirnegg 29
8243 Pinggau
E-Mail: stefanie.koglbauer@gmail.com

 

 

Ortsgruppe Pöllau

Dietmar Stelzer

Hinteregg 106
8225 Pöllau
E-Mail: dietmar96@gmx.at

Lena Holzer

Rabenwald 26
8225 Pöllau
E-Mail: holzerlena@hotmail.com

 

 

Ortsgruppe Rohr bei Hartberg

Nico Koch

Oberrohr 32
8294 Rohr bei Hartberg
E-Mail: nico.koch32@gmail.com

Lena Liphart

Wörth an der Lafnitz 159
8293 Rohr bei Hartberg
E-Mail: liphart.lena@gmail.com 

 

 

Ortsgruppe Schäffern

Christoph Putz

Haberl 14
8244 Schäffern
E-Mail: christoph.putz93@gmail.com

Sabrina Höller

Karnegg 14
8244 Schäffern
E-Mail: sab.hoeller@gmx.at

 

 

Ortsgruppe Sankt Jakob im Walde

Marco Schneeberger

Kaltenegg 6
8255 St. Jakob/Walde
E-Mail: marco.schnezi@gmx.at

Daniela Könighofer

Kirchenviertel 167
8255 St. Jakob/Walde
E-Mail: daniela.koenighofer@gmx.at

 

 

Ortsgruppe Sankt Lorenzen am Wechsel

Thomas Hofer

Auerbach 13
8242 St. Lorenzen/W.
E-Mail: hoferthomas97@gmx.at

Nicole Fellinger

St. Lorenzen 18
8242 St. Lorenzen/W.
E-Mail: nicole.fellinger@live.at

 

www.jugend-lorenzen.at

 

 

Ortsgruppe Sankt Magdalena am Lemberg

Daniel Altmann

Weinberg 135
8274 Buch-St. Magdalena
E-Mail: altmann.daniel@aon.at

Denise Schneider

Weinberg 110
8274 Buch-St. Magdalena
E-Mail: denise.schneider71@gmail.com

 

 

Ortsgruppe Stubenberg am See

Thomas Stelzer

Zeil 31
8223 Stubenberg/See
E-Mail: stelzerth.31@gmx.at

Carina Tandl

Weinberg 209
8221 Hirnsdorf
E-Mail: carina23.tandl@gmx.at 

 

 

Ortsgruppe Vorau

Peter Ohrnhofer

Reinberg 6
8250 Vorau
E-Mail: peter.ohrnhofer3@gmail.com

Michelle Holzer

Reinberg 11
8250 Vorau
E-Mail: mischi252@gmail.com

 

www.vorau.landjugend.at

 

 

Ortsgruppe Wenigzell

Florian Schneeberger

Sommersgut 45
8254 Wenigzell
E-Mail: florian.schneeberger.45@gmail.com

Teresa Hofer

Kandlbauer 3
8254 Wenigzell
E-Mail: teresahofer1@gmail.com 

 

www.klj-wenigzell.at