LJ Bogen

Bezirksvorstand

Bezirksobmann

Lukas Heil
Ortsgruppe: Hartberg

E-Mail:
lukas.heil@gmx.at

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Schäffern
 

Bezirksleiterin

Anja Fuchs
Ortsgruppe: Hartberg

E-Mail:
anjafuchslj@gmail.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
St. Magdalena
 

Bezirksobmann Stv.

Thomas Adam
Ortsgruppe: Stubenberg am See

E-Mail:
thomas.riedlzeil37@gmail.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Dechantskirchen, St. Jakob im Walde
 

Bezirksleiterin Stv.

Carina Tandl
Ortsgruppe: Stubenberg am See

E-Mail:
carina23.tandl@gmx.at

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Hartberg, St. Lorenzen
 

Schriftführerin

Liphart Lena
Ortsgruppe: Rohr bei Hartberg

E-Mail:
liphart.lena@gmail.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
St. Magdalena
 

Schriftführerin Stv.

Teresa Hofer
Ortsgruppe: Wenigzell

E-Mail:
teresahofer1@gmail.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Mönichwaldbach, Vorau
 

Kassier

Thomas Grabenhofer
Ortsgruppe: Pöllau

E-Mail:
thomas.grabenhofer96@aon.at

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Pinggau
 

Kassier Stv.

Florian Binder
Ortsgruppe: Dechantskirchen

E-Mail:
florian.binder.rohrbach@gmail.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Pinggau, Vorau
 

Agrarkreisreferent

Sebastian Schlagbauer
Ortsgruppe: Pöllau

E-Mail:
basti1998@aon.at

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Grafendorf
 

Agrarkreisreferent Stv.

Michael Durlacher
Ortsgruppe: Stubenberg am See

E-Mail:
durlachermichael@gmail.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Dechantskirchen, St. Lorenzen
 

Sportreferent

Andreas Höfler
Ortsgruppe: Stubenberg am See

E-Mail:
hoefler95@gmx.at

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Grafendorf
 

Sportreferent Stv.

Julia Grabner-Haider
Ortsgruppe: Pöllau

E-Mail:
julia.grabner-h@outlook.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Hartberg, Stubenberg am See
 

Pressereferentin

Elisa Frauenthaler
Ortsgruppe: Grafendorf/Vorau

E-Mail:
e.frauenthaler@outlook.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Mönichwaldbach, Wenigzell
 

Pressereferentin Stv.

Kristina Lechner
Ortsgruppe: Grafendorf

E-Mail:
kristina_lechner@gmx.at

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Pinggau, Rohr bei Hartberg
 

Bildungsreferentin

Lena Holzer
Ortsgruppe: Pöllau

E-Mail:
holzerlena@hotmail.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Rohr bei Hartberg, St. Jakob im Walde
 

Bildungsreferentin Stv.

Lena Postl
Ortsgruppe: Grafendorf

E-Mail:
lena.postl@gmx.at

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Pöllau, Stubenberg am See
 

Erweitertes Mitglied

Matthias Dunst
Ortsgruppe: Stubenberg am See

E-Mail:
dunst.matthias@gmx.at

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Schäffern, Wenigzell