LJ Bogen

Bezirksvorstand

Bezirksobmann

Lukas Heil
Schildbach 88
8230 Hartberg

E-Mail:
lukas.heil@gmx.at

Ortsgruppen-Betreuung:
Mönichwaldbach, St. Magdalena
 

Bezirksleiterin

Anja Fuchs
Totterfeld 8
8274 Buch-St. Magdalena

E-Mail:
anjafuchslj@gmail.com

Ortsgruppen-Betreuung:
Blaindorf, Grafendorf
 

Bezirksobmann Stv.

Philipp Grabner
Wagendorf 9
8230 Hartberg

E-Mail:
philipp.grabner1@hotmail.com

Ortsgruppen-Betreuung:
Schäffern, Vorau
 

Bezirksleiterin Stv.

Katrin Grimm
Stögersbach 46
8240 Friedberg

E-Mail:
katrin.grimm@gmx.at

Ortsgruppen-Betreuung:
Pinggau, Wenigzell
 

Schriftführerin

Carina Tandl
Weinberg 209
8221 Hirnsdorf

E-Mail:
carina23.tandl@gmx.at

Ortsgruppen-Betreuung:
Hartberg, St. Lorenzen am Wechsel
 

Schriftführerin Stv.

Cornelia Wiesenhofer
Obersaifen 205
8225 Pöllau

E-Mail:
cornelia.w205cw@gmail.com

Ortsgruppen-Betreuung:
Rohr, Stubenberg am See
 

Kassierin

Magdalena Zinggl
Dechantskirchen 185
8241 Dechantskirchen

E-Mail:
magdalena.zinggl@gmx.at

Ortsgruppen-Betreuung:
Pinggau, Schäffern
 

Kassier Stv.

Thomas Grabenhofer
Ehrenfeld 584
8225 Pöllau

E-Mail:
thomas.grabenhofer96@aon.at

Ortsgruppen-Betreuung:
Blaindorf, Hartberg
 

Agrarkreisreferent

Andreas Haberler
Schildbach 23
8230 Hartberg

E-Mail:
andreas.haberler@gmx.at

Ortsgruppen-Betreuung:
Dechantskirchen, Stubenberg
 

Agrarkreisreferent Stv.

Philip Mauerhofer
Mitterdombach 4
8230 Hartberg

E-Mail:
philip.mauerhofer00@gmail.com

Ortsgruppen-Betreuung:
Dechantskirchen, Mönichwaldbach
 

Sportreferent

Andreas Höfler
Vockenberg 4
8223 Stubenberg

E-Mail:
hoefler95@gmx.at

Ortsgruppen-Betreuung:
Pöllau, St. Lorenzen
 

Sportreferent Stv.

Sebastian Schlagbauer
Grazer Straße 165
8225 Pöllau

E-Mail:
basti1998@aon.at

Ortsgruppen-Betreuung:
Grafendorf, St. Jakob im Walde
 

Pressereferentin

Elisa Frauenthaler
Allachweg 311
8250 Vorau

E-Mail:
e.frauenthaler@outlook.com

Ortsgruppen-Betreuung:
Pöllau, Wenigzell
 

Pressereferentin Stv.

Maleen Moser
Kroisbach 26
8241 Dechantskirchen

E-Mail:
maleen1509@gmail.com

Ortsgruppen-Betreuung:
St. Magdalena, Vorau
 

Bildungsreferentin

Lena Holzer
Ortenhofenstraße 88/10
8225 Pöllau

E-Mail:
holzerlena@hotmail.com

Ortsgruppen-Betreuung:
Rohr, St. Jakob im Walde