LJ Bogen

Bezirksvorstand

Bezirksobmann

Lukas Heil
Schildbach 88
8230 Hartberg

E-Mail:
lukas.heil@gmx.at

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Mönichwaldbach, Schäffern
 

Bezirksleiterin

Anja Fuchs
Totterfeld 8
8274 Buch-St. Magdalena

E-Mail:
anjafuchslj@gmail.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Blaindorf, St. Magdalena
 

Bezirksobmann Stv.

Thomas Adam
Zeil 37
8223 Stubenberg

E-Mail:
thomas.riedl.zeil.37@gmail.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Pöllau, Rohr
 

Bezirksleiterin Stv.

Carina Tandl
Weinberg 209
8221 Hirnsdorf

E-Mail:
carina23.tandl@gmx.at

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Dechantskirchen, St. Lorenzen
 

Schriftführerin

Cornelia Wiesenhofer
Obersaifen 205
8225 Pöllau

E-Mail:
cornelia.w205cw@gmail.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Grafendorf, St. Jakob
 

Schriftführerin Stv.

Lena Liphart
Wörth an der Lafnitz 159
8293 Rohr bei Hartberg

E-Mail:
liphart.lena@gmail.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Mönichwaldbach, St. Magdalena
 

Kassier

Thomas Grabenhofer
Ehrenfeld 584
8225 Pöllau

E-Mail:
thomas.grabenhofer96@aon.at

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Stubenberg, Wenigzell
 

Kassier Stv.

Lena Postl
Untersafen 21
8230 Grafendorf

E-Mail:
lena.postl@gmx.at

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Hartberg, Schäffern
 

Agrarkreisreferent

Sebastian Schlagbauer
Grazer Straße 165
8225 Pöllau

E-Mail:
basti1998@aon.at

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Pinggau, St. Jakob
 

Agrarkreisreferent Stv.

Michael Durlacher
Floing 9
8183 Floing

E-Mail:
durlachermichael@gmail.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Pinggau, St. Jakob
 

Sportreferent

Andreas Höfler
Vockenberg 4
8223 Stubenberg

E-Mail:
hoefler95@gmx.at

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Hartberg, St. Lorenzen
 

Sportreferent Stv.

Julia Grabner-Haider
Rabenwald 77
8225 Pöllau

E-Mail:
julia.grabner-h@outlook.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Grafendorf, Stubenberg
 

Pressereferentin

Elisa Frauenthaler
Grazbachgasse 74/12
8010 Graz

E-Mail:
e.frauenthaler@outlook.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Pöllau, Wenigzell
 

Pressereferentin Stv.

Kristina Lechner
Kleinlungitz 26
8232 Grafendorf

E-Mail:
kristina_lechner@gmx.at

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Dechantskirchen, Vorau
 

Bildungsreferentin

Lena Holzer
Ortenhofenstraße 88/10
8225 Pöllau

E-Mail:
holzerlena@hotmail.com

Ortsgruppenbetreuung:
Rohr, Vorau